YOU ALREADY REGISTERED? LOGIN WITH YOUR PROFILE:

Apr 28 2019 FREE "Sound and Light" show - April 28th (Sunday)
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:00
There are no seats available for the viewing hall and terrace
May 04 2019 Sound and Light PAID show – May 4-th (Saturday)
Sat, 04 May 2019 21:00 | Tickets available: 23
Buy
May 05 2019 FREE "Sound and Light" show - May 5th (Sunday)
Sun, 05 May 2019 21:00
There are no seats available for the viewing hall and terrace
May 09 2019 FREE "Sound and Light" show - May 9th (Thursday)
Thu, 09 May 2019 21:00
There are no seats available for the viewing hall and terrace
May 18 2019 Sound and Light PAID show - May 18th (Saturday)
Sat, 18 May 2019 21:00 | Tickets available: 19
Buy
May 19 2019 Sound and Light PAID show - May 19th (Sunday)
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:30 | Tickets available: 29
Buy
May 24 2019 FREE "Sound and Light" show - May 24th (Friday)
Fri, 24 May 2019 21:30
There are no seats available for the viewing hall and terrace
Jun 29 2019 Sound and Light PAID show - 29 June (Saturday)
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 21:30 | Tickets available: 42
Buy
Jul 07 2019 FREE "Sound and Light" show - July 7th (Sunday)
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 21:45
There are no seats available for the viewing hall and terrace
Jul 18 2019 FREE "Sound and Light" show - July 18 (Thursday)
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:45
There are no seats available for the viewing hall and terrace

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

“Tsarevgrad Turnov – Sound and Light” show – a stunning attraction which is emblematic for the city

The show operates all year round, regardless of the weather and can be watched for free on public holidays. On all other occasions, private showings may be booked for a fee, by request.


Address

Panoramic terrace
5000 Veliko Tarnovo
6 Nikola Picolo

Phone: +359 885 08 08 65
Phone:: +359 885 08 08 64
E-mail: kolev@velikoturnovo.info
TIC
5000 Veliko Tarnovo
5 Hristo Botev Str.

Phone: +359 62 622 148
Phone: +359 887 659 829
E-mail: tic@velikoturnovo.info