YOU ALREADY REGISTERED? LOGIN WITH YOUR PROFILE:

Apr 16 2024 "Sound and Light" show - April 16-th (Tuesday)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 20:25 | Tickets available: 9
Buy
Apr 19 2024 "Sound and Light" show - April 19-th (Friday)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 20:15 | Tickets available: 48
Buy
Apr 20 2024 "Sound and Light" show - April 20-th (Saturday)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 20:15
Sold Out
Apr 20 2024 "Sound and Light" show - April 20-th (Saturday)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 21:15 | Tickets available: 60
Buy
Apr 26 2024 "Sound and Light" show - April 26-th (Friday)
Fri, 26 Apr 2024 20:30 | Tickets available: 60
Buy
Apr 27 2024 "Sound and Light" show - April 27-th (Saturday)
Sat, 27 Apr 2024 20:30 | Tickets available: 15
Buy
May 01 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 1-st (Wednesday)
Wed, 01 May 2024 21:10 | Tickets available: 40
Buy
May 05 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 5-th (Sunday)
Sun, 05 May 2024 21:10 | Tickets available: 42
Buy
May 06 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 6-th (Monday)
Mon, 06 May 2024 21:10 | Tickets available: 57
Buy
May 09 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 9-th (Thursday)
Thu, 09 May 2024 21:10 | Tickets available: 45
Buy
May 11 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 11-th (Saturday)
Sat, 11 May 2024 21:15 | Tickets available: 57
Buy
May 18 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 18-th (Saturday)
Sat, 18 May 2024 21:15 | Tickets available: 55
Buy
May 24 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 24-th (Friday)
Fri, 24 May 2024 21:30 | Tickets available: 25
Buy
May 25 2024 "Sound and Light" show - May 25-th (Saturday)
Sat, 25 May 2024 21:30 | Tickets available: 60
Buy
Jun 01 2024 "Sound and Light" show - June 1-st (Saturday)
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 21:30 | Tickets available: 48
Buy
Jun 02 2024 "Sound and Light" show - June 2-nd (Sunday)
Sun, 02 Jun 2024 21:30 | Tickets available: 56
Buy

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VELIKO TARNOVO

SOUND AND LIGHT SHOW
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

“Tsarevgrad Turnov – Sound and Light” show – a stunning attraction which is emblematic for the city

The show operates all year round, regardless of the weather and can be watched for free on public holidays. On all other occasions, private showings may be booked for a fee, by request (on these occasions the show can be watched from the viewing hall located behind "Rozhdestvo Bogorodichno" Cathedral).


Address

Viewing platform
Veliko Tarnovo,
6 Nikola Picolo Str. (On the level of "Rozhdestvo Bogorodichno" Cathedral. The entrance is just behind the Cathedral.)

Phone: +359 885 08 08 65
Phone: +359 885 08 08 64
kolev@velikoturnovo.info
Tourist Information
5000 Veliko Tarnovo
5 Hristo Botev Str.

Phone: +359 62 622 148
Phone: +359 887 659 829
tic@velikoturnovo.info